Officers

Colorado Trappers and Predator Hunters Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

September 1, 2015 to September 3, 2016


President &
NTA Colorado Director,
NRA Representative

Dan Gates
PO Box 128
Canon City, CO 81215
719-275-4077 or 269-7972
dan@coloradoridacritter.com
Metro Regional Director
Gary Crawford
5129 Jellison Street
Arvada, CO 80002
303-940-7518
gdcpvos@hotmail.com
Vice President
Joe Herrman
2533 East Ave
Rifle, CO 81650
970-309-0865
paramountwm@yahoo.com
Wildlife Commission Liaison
Eastern Slope: Randy Smith
Central: Dan Gates
Western Slope: Dan Uhrich
Secretary-Treasurer
Cheryl Oleyar
1362 Hillcrest Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719-471-0739
c.oleyar@comcast.net
Fur Auction Manager
Greg Ashmore
38967 County Road 24
Hugo, CO 80821
(H) 719-743-2552
(C) 719-760-0539
ashmore@esrta.com
NW Regional Director
Kevin Herrman
P.O.Box 1862
Basalt, CO 81621
970-379-5976
kherrman@advantagebuildersco.com
Western Stock Show Booth Manager
Don Clifford
1005 Nancy Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(H) 970-867-7610
(C) 303-775-5468
cliffordscrittercreations@gmail.com
SW Regional Director
Dan Uhrich
1421 – 14 Road
Loma, CO 81524
970-987-3937
Daniel.Uhrich@encana.com
Raffle Manager
Scott Cisco
11508 CR 70
Windsor, CO 80550
970-219-1629
bambamcisco@thinair.net
NE Regional Director
Randy Smith
PO Box 43
Greeley, CO 80632
518-817-6316
Mountainsmith1963@yahoo.com
FTA Representative
Dan Gates
PO Box 128
Canon City, CO 81215
719-275-4077 or 269-7972
dan@coloradoridacritter.com
SE Regional Director
Ethan Gates
PO Box 128
Canon City, CO 81215
719-371-6401
ethangates21@gmail.com
Historian
Dick Hane
1971 Frontage Road
Fruita, CO 81521
970-683-1402
rchane@msn.com

The official website for Colorado trappers, predator hunters, fur harvesters , fur auction, nafa, fur harvesters, Colorado DOW ,bobcat,coyote,raccoon, badger,fox and beaver.